Новые Профили

I’m looking to start out as friends

Возраст 51 из Carbondale, Pennsylvania Онлайн - 1 неделю назад
Женщина ищет Мужчину (в 203 миль)

Coming out of a 30 year marriage and a major spiritual awakening I know what I want and deserve and I’m willing to stay single for the next 30 if I can’t find it. My soul mate will be willing to start slow as a friendship and see where it goes before...

Romantic, affectionate, and kind soul

Возраст 40 из Toronto, Ontario Онлайн - Более 2 недель назад
Женщина ищет Мужчину (в 341 миль)

A warm, kind, shy, and romantic person, I'd like to develop a mutually pleasant and meaningful intellectual, emotional, and physical connection with a partner. I enjoy arts, music, learning about cultures through arts, music, and food. . . Poetry...

Love to talk, open-minded to new things.

Возраст 27 из Wilson, Connecticut Онлайн - Более 2 недель назад
Женщина ищет Мужчину (в 319 миль)

I'm looking for a native American man who it's not afraid to show who he is and his culture. Someone who speaks their native language and English.

Searching for a special man

Возраст 47 из Ann Arbor, Michigan Онлайн - Вчера
Женщина ищет Мужчину (в 395 миль)

I am 47 single looking for someone to get to know and share time with

Happy New year Gentlemen !

Возраст 50 из Taunton, Massachusetts Онлайн - Более 2 недель назад
Женщина ищет Мужчину (в 389 миль)

Single, kids are grown and on their own. Work hard and play harder! Love the out doors, sports, family, traveling and good food ! Hope to meet someone to grow old with!

Pocketsize😂!

Возраст 51 из Highview, Kentucky Онлайн - Более 2 недель назад
Женщина ищет Мужчину (в 444 миль)

I’m energetic, love to try new things, love the lake & the beach. Love water period! Want to travel all over the United States specifically out West. Love, love, love horses. Want to retire on water maybe half the year and a small ranch other half...

Looking for the one

Возраст 34 из Corbin, Kentucky Онлайн - 1 неделю назад
Женщина ищет Мужчину (в 389 миль)

Laid back, easy going, love to cook, sing, dance, crafts, and like all kinds of music. Looking for something real and genuine that person that i connect with on a deeper level that wants to build a life with me. Gotta love kids and cats i have 2 boys...

Respect is given once it's been earned.

Возраст 44 из Cleveland, Ohio Онлайн - 3 дн. назад
Женщина ищет Мужчину (в 272 миль)

I love to laugh,smile, cuddle, and work.

Посмотреть ещё профили

Присоединяйтесь прямо сейчас!

Регистрируйся сегодня и ищи того, кто тебе нужен.

Регистрация занимает всего несколько минут. Мы поможем найти свою половинку!

Найти пользователя

Поиск по имени пользователя