Cats92Cards95Mom Profile Information

Age 51 From Highview, Kentucky - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I’m energetic, love to try new things, love the lake & the beach. Love water period! Want to travel all over the United States specifically out West. Love, love, love horses. Want to retire on water maybe half the year and a small ranch other half. Enjoy warmer climates and low humidity. Had enough drama in my past. DO NOT NEED ANY THE REST OF MY LIFE! Just a peaceful, warm, easy, fun, enjoyable, relaxing relationship. My adult kids are the best things I’ve ever done in my life. They are amazing & I love them more than life but they have their lives. I have no grandchildren yes but I pray sooner than later I have some.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Cars
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Sunset picnic on water
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Diving with sharks
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
My Goal In Life Is  
Live a happy life with a partner, kids, grandkids & family.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Yellowstone, The Rookie & The Resident
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Pretty Woman, Sweet Home Alabama, Gone With the Wind
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
George Strait, Bret Michaels, Def Leppard
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
All V.C. Andrews
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Game Night with Family, Monthly Family Dinners, hanging with my kids

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Honesty, friendship, faithfulness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Doesnt Matter