Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

TrustG0d2023 Profile Information

People will remember howyoumadethemfeel.
Age 50 From North Augusta, South Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a Artist that's trying to settle a bit & let go of some of my "wander lust"...(That's I've been living for about 15 years now.)

I'm a GA Southern, living UP NORTH until the 1st of this coming year. Moving back (somewhere) towards the Gulf Coast on the Mississippi/Louisiana side.*But, I'm open to other places as long as they're not past the Mason Dixon Line. Lol

I enjoy everything from working out @ gym, riding my bike, going for an evening walk...and/or reclining on the sofa watching a good movie or comedy TV show.
Oh... & I ❤️ hunting sea shells @ any beach (besides Jersey Shores 😆)...
I am interested in an HONEST/HONORABLE man, that is trustworthy, truthful, faithful, happy, loves God & Family. And wouldn't mind being my best friend. (At least most of the time. I respect men having their men it's not a Jealousy thing. Smile


Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Fine Artist
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Hanging out...talking & getting to know each other F2F. Looking into a person's eyes while talking & getting to know things about each other are important.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Fly fishing somewhere out West... with someone that's great @ it to would "show me the ropes"...w/o getting stressed w/me...I am inclined to watch...since I'm a "watcher learner". :)
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Happiness, FUN, Finding my Soul Mate :)
And painting my Masterpiece that will be recognized throughout all times!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Computers, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Technical, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Exploring, riding my mountain bike, trails, walking, hiking, talking to &"teaching good things" to little kids.
And getting TO KNOW the new people in my life. Especially "my NEW MAN"...(IF there's one out there for ME). 😊

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Not sure. Haven't "looked" in a long while. It's taken me about 8+ years to try to TRUST PEOPLE & BELIEVE in them again. I'm just now ready to START OVER....
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Other